Symposium organisers

Scientific Steering Committee:

Fred Heimbach, RIFCON GmbH, Germany (Chair)

Theo Brock, Alterra, The Netherlands

Mark Clook, Chemicals Regulation Directorate, United Kingdom

Katja Knauer, Federal office for Agriculture, Switzerland

Robert Luttik, National Institute for Public Health & the Environment (RIVM), The     Netherlands

Lorraine Maltby, The University of Sheffield, United Kingdom

Richard Schmuck, Bayer CropScience, Germany

Katrien Arijs, SETAC Europe, Belgium


Symposium Secretariat:

SETAC Europe
Avenue de la Toison d'Or 67
B-1060 Brussels

Tel.: +32 2 772 72 81
Fax.: +32 2 770 53 86